Home Page
Due to the COVID-19 outbreak we are open for eligible year groups and pre-registered critical workers' children. Please see information on the 'noticeboard' and letters to parents/carers for further details.

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our schools


School Leadership Team

Executive Headteacher - Claire Wilson

Associate Headteacher - Juniors - Anne Wake

Associate Headteacher - Infants - Ros Wigley

Assistant Headteacher - Juniors - Amanda McGarvey

Assistant Headteacher - Infants - Annie Rendall

Assistant Headteacher for Inclusion (including SENCo) - Kate Bolton

Federated Admin Staff

Business Manager - Kate Hedges

Finance Manager - Jendra Maynard


  Infant School Junior School
Admin Staff Admin Officer - Sally Brown Admin Officer - Helen Barfield
  Admin Officer - (Family Support Worker)  -Deborah Birch Admin Officer - (Family Support Worker) -Tina Long
    Admin Assistants - Brigitte Varlow
Teachers FS/KS1 KS2
  FS Lisa Gilbert Y3 Gemma Pratt
  FS Laura Street / James Shearsmith Y3 Ann-Marie Werren
  FS Annie Rendall / Caroline Pleshette Y3  Marie Stuart
  Y1 Louise Walker Y4 Leanne Bell
Y1 Sarah Jeffs/Audra Duffy  
Y4 Gregg Riley
  Y1 Rachel Dow Y4 JJ Titterington
  Y2 Jenny Cox Y5 
  Y2 Jen Gower/ Caroline Pleshette Y5 Kelly Johnson/Dilys Fry

Y2 Tracey Gammans

Y5 Lewis Brunt
  Hannah Green  (maternity leave) Y6 Mandy McGarvey/Gemma Pratt
    Y6 Richard Haydon-Jones
    Y6 Keeley Quinn


Vicky Newton (maternity leave)

    PPA Amy Sackman
    PPA James Shearsmith

Speech & Language


Liz Colthart Liz Colthart
Teaching Assistants FS/KS1 KS2
  Alison Allen Isabel Rankin
  Cherrie Milne Chloe Driscoll
  Sheran Jones Ruth Venables
  Marcella Rimmer Kate Currie
  Lisa Watson Jacqui Barrett
  Yvonne Duke Lindsey Collins
  Natalie Davies Becky Cooper
  Rachel Lynas Jacqui Hendrick  (HLTA)
  Sue Howell Georgina Curd
  Noleen Symington Nikki  Smith
  Cherrie Milne Ashleigh Axelsen
Other Staff FS/KS1 KS2
ICT Technician Sally George Sally George

David Smillie

Anne Morgan

Debbie Hobbs

Jillian Flanagan

Emotional Literacy

Support Assistant

Sandie Endall

Anne Morgan

Librarian Rebecca Bradley-Turner Kate Currie

Lunchtime Supervisory


  Sue Gore Amy Webster
  Beverly Wild Charlotte Farmer
  Christine King Gemma Andrews
  Laura Elliott  
  Rebecca Bradley-Turner Claire Jackson
  Michelle Wood Amy Sherwood
  Rachael Vella Cheryl Whymark
  Paula James Debbie Hobbs
  Robyn McGookin Laura Jenkins

Site Staff




Site Manager Huw Griffin Huw Griffin
Caretaker   Martin Balhatchet
Cleaners Janet Tew Karen Hughes
  Beverly Wild Yvette Crozier
  Katie Warstone Kay Hyde

Kitchen Staff

employed by HC3S

Sue Smale (Supervisor) Kay Hyde (Supervisor)
    Caroline Thorpe
  Ruth Bartlett Amy Light